Home Symposium About ISFR History Scope of the Symposium Chair and Organizers Scientific Committee For Authors Contribution Dates to Remember Registration Fee First circular Second circular Visa information Program Invited speakers Technical Program Social Program Sponsors Venue Conference venue About Budapest Accommodation Useful information Contact

Conference Chair

Dr. Zsuzsanna Czégény MTA TTK, Hungary
Prof. Akio Kamimura President of FSRJ, Yamaguchi University, Japan

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Zoltán Sebestyén MTA TTK, Hungary
Prof. Toshiaki Yoshioka Tohoku University, Japan
Dr. Shogo Kumagai Tohoku University, Japan


Dr. Eszter Barta-Rajnai MTA TTK, Hungary
Dr. Emma Jakab MTA TTK, Hungary
Bence Babinszki MTA TTK, Hungary